Menu
Home Page

Tours, Coffee Mornings and Parental Surgeries

Tours of the School for New Parents

Tours of the school for parents who are considering admitting their child for Reception are taking place on the following dates:

Thursday 28th September 2017

Thursday 12th October 2017

Thursday 2nd November 2017

Thursday 16th November 2017

Thursday 30th November 2017

Thursday 14th December 2017

 

All tours begin at 9:15 a.m.  Simply call the school office to book your place on one of the tours.

Coffee Mornings

Coffee mornings are an opportunity for parents and carers to come into school and meet informally with Mr Ryan (Headteacher), the Chair of Governors and other members of the senior team. 

Coffee mornings are scheduled to take place on the following dates:

Friday 23rd September 2016

Friday 4th November 2016

Friday 27th January 2017

Friday 10th March 2017

Friday 5th May 2017

Friday 23rd June 2017

 

All coffee mornings begin at 9:05 a.m.  Everybody is welcome, just come along on the day.

Parental Surgeries

Parental Surgeries are an opportunity for parents to meet formally with Mr Ryan (Headteacher) and the Chair of Governors to discuss a specific issue or concern.  Parents need to contact the school office to book an appointment for one of the following dates:

Friday 7th October 2016

Friday 17th March 2017

Friday 9th June 2017

 

Appointments are necessary; simply contact the school office to arrange yours.

Translate
Top